Contacts

 

Customers and sales

OEM

Morten Primdal.

Managing Director
E-mail: morten@rkplast.dk

RK BioElements


Erik K. Nielsen

International Sales Manager, RK BioElements
E-mail: erik@rkplast.dk

RK BioElements

Robert Knudsen
Sales Manager RK BioElements
E-mail: robert@rkplast.dk

Order processing

Irene Sørensen
E-mail: irene@rkplast.dk

Order processing

Lisbeth Møller Nielsen
E-mail: lisbeth@rkplast.dk

Quality

Vivian Søndergaard, Quality Manager

E-mail: vivian@rkplast.dk

Bookkeeping

Mette Haslev
E-mail: mette@rkplast.dk

Bookkeeping

Irene Sørensen
E-mail: irene@rkplast.dk

Technic & Project

Niels Dolberg

E-mail: niels@rkplast.dk

 

 

 

 

Navigation:  Contact  »  Contacts
Go to the frontpage
Danish / Dansk

Latest news

After 30 years working at RK Plast, Robert Knudsen will retire at the end of the year.

 

RK Plast will be attending the following exhibitions in 2015

 

Aqua Nor Trondheim, Norge             

18. - 21 August

DanAqua, Ålborg, Denmark

07. - 09. October



 

Read more news, by following this link

English / Engelsk
RK Plast A/S • Fabriksvej 10, 7800 Skive • Phone: 97 58 40 55 • Fax: 97 58 40 48 • E-mail: rkplast@rkplast.dk • CVR-nr: 31 61 94 24